Santa Cruz Factory Demo

By 5010, Blur, Bronson, Bullit, Furtado, Heckler, Nomad, Wilder

Saturday, July 31, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm

2841 Mission St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060

https://www.santacruzbicycles.com/en-US/factory-demo
View map Add to calendar

Santa Cruz Factory Demo is not your typical demo experience, we are not doing it for profit. We have a saying at Santa Cruz, and that’s to "keep not doing it"...so what we’re not doing is running a rental bike operation, we’re using our bikes to do good for mountain bike communities and their trails, and hopefully, you have a good time while you’re at it. We donate 100% of your demo purchase to help fund local trail advocacy groups. For more information on how we distribute funds to bring more trails to your neck of the woods, check out our PayDirt fund. 

 

We also want you to be able to experience the very best of what Santa Cruz Bicycles has to offer. All our demo bikes are CC frames, SRAM X01 Kits (sometimes electronic AXS) with our world class Reserve Carbon wheels. Factory demo is a great opportunity to check out our local trails and all the amazing scenery that Wilder Ranch State park has to offer. 

 

Please bring your ID, a credit card, and a helmet. If you have fancy pedals, you may want to bring those too, but we have loaners if you don't. 

 

We look forward to meeting you!

 

 

All riders must agree to the liability waiver and release in order to participate. Click the button below to review the details. 

 

Event Details